Tuesday, January 17, 2017

New Year's Resolutions (Romance Renovations) by Maria Hoagland

A Romance Renovations novelette. Sign up for my newsletter at http://www.mariahoagland.com/free-book.html and receive a complimentary copy of this story!

Visiting Maui for a holiday wedding that never happens, Grae Beckett and Tate McKenzie find the unexpected--each other. Fiercely independent, Grae vows doesn’t need anyone, but somewhere along the way, she stops being Tate’s job and even starts depending on him.

Part of the Romance Renovations series, "New Year's Resolutions" is a sweet holiday novelette that can be read as a stand-alone. Readers who love HGTV and Hallmark movies will love this sweet romance. Other holidays in this series include "Home for the Holidays" for Christmas, and "Kayaks & Kisses" for Thanksgiving, and The {Re}Model Marriage for every day.

Bonus features include award winning short story "Diagnosis & Treatment" and poem "Problems of Supremacy."


What a cute novella. It was a fun quick read over a semi busy Thanksgiving weekend. Had me dreaming of being on the beach.  I loved the friendship and quick bond that Grae and Tate formed. If you are looking for a nice, quick, clean romance give this one a shot! 

Note: I was gifted a copy of this book but all opinions are my own.

No comments:

Post a Comment